“Seer” by Patrick O’Scheen

seer

FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

“Seer” by Patrick O’Scheen

#AromasAuthors #PatrickOScheen @PatrickOScheen

The Chronicles of Marithe Book # 2

I BELIEVE IN DRAGONS…

The world of Marithe is back! The story of a young gamer named Xavier is woven into a plot of denial, betrayal and intrigue. He lives a double life running from those who would use him and searching for unencumbered love. Demons and gypsies fill the game panorama, entangling Xavier in a disaster that could destroy the dragon race and profoundly change his world….

Please email, share, tweet and/or pin from this page
to help us spread the word 💘

Thank you!

Have a great weekend!

https://www.amazon.com/Seer-Chronicles-Marithe-Book-2-ebook/dp/B00EW4ORK4

Also available at:
Amazon (Internationally)

Advertisements

“Eyes Beyond The Wall” by Gary D. Henry

eyes

Get your copy today for only $0.99!

“Eyes Beyond The Wall” by Gary D. Henry

#AromasAuthors #GaryDHenry @GaryDHenry

Meet the Calvert’s, a family both blessed and cursed since the 1600’s. Their first-born’s have always been males who excel at whatever business endeavor they take on—but die young, in strange circumstances, soon after they reach the pinnacle of business success. The females born to the Calvert’s cannot bear children and die young because of ill health. The latest couple in this long line of brilliant and tragic family members is Perry and Jessica Calvert. They, as generations of Calvert’s, attempted to break the evil curse. They just might… Meet Max and Terri Porter, Perry’s best friend and younger sister. Frightened for business success himself due to his family’s curse, he planned on using his formative skills to make Max’s business dreams and plans succeed, while he comfortably stayed a silent partner.

The Porters were also godparents—the second parents—to Perry’s daughter, Connie. Because Perry’s first born was a daughter, he thought that it broke the long standing family curse. However, created another, more cruel curse, for his daughter to endure. Max buys a castle in upstate New York, where both families shared memories and lives. But this castle, built by Alonzo Antonelli in the mid eighteen hundreds, holds dark mysteries and hidden rooms and fables of hidden treasures that lied within. Subsequent generations of sons of the Antonelli family disappeared mysteriously within the walls of the manor attempting to find the treasure. What’s behind the walls of this house that caused such pain to three families?

Accompany Connie, Perry’s daughter, as she goes on a search—a quest—to stop the curse, and to unravel the mysterious Antonelli disappearances. She accused fate for her many tragedies in life and gallantly fought it to change her lot in life and by doing so destroying the curse. She set out to rescue the castle from that unseen and unknown entity –fate.

Please email, share, tweet and/or pin from this page
to help us spread the word 💘

Thank you!

Have a great weekend!

https://www.amazon.com/Eyes-Beyond-Wall-Gary-Henry-ebook/dp/B06XF915NF

Also available at:
Amazon (Internationally)
Barnes&Noble
Books-A-Million

Harmony: A ‘Not-Quite’ Haunted Love Story: Magic and Mayhem Universe (The ‘Not-Quite’ Love Story Series) by Julia Mills

harmony.jpg

Harmony: A ‘Not-Quite’ Haunted Love Story: Magic and Mayhem Universe (The ‘Not-Quite’ Love Story Series) by Julia Mills

#AromasAuthors #JuliaMills @JuliaMills623

Get away from the city, they said.

You’ll love it in the country, they promised.

You inherited a frikkin’ mansion, whatcha got to lose?

Yeah, well, that’s the last time I listen to those boobs!

It wasn’t bad enough that my Pepto-Bismal-pink VW van went missing. But now, Ernesto the Parrot keeps making obscene comments about my butt, Wendy, the one-eyed cat is having a mid-life crisis, and Festus, the dancing donkey has gone on an all vegan diet. Oh, and let me not forget that my dearly-departed Auntie Dot is not-so dearly-departed and she’s trying to fix me up with a dead guy.

I swear, the next time somebody leaves me a house… I’m not moving in, I’m just droppin’ it on one of my relatives.

See ya’ in Asscrack. Anything’s better than this crap.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07GV7PVGB

Also available at:
Amazon (Internationally)

The Asset by Anna del Mar

asset

The Asset by Anna del Mar

A Wounded Warrior Novel

#AromasAuthors #AnnadelMar @anna_del_mar

A Military Hero Romantic Suspense Novel

Anna del Mar’s explosive, sexy debut novel in the Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora Leigh—the story of a woman desperate to escape her dangerous past and the navy SEAL who would lay down his life to save her

Ash Hunter knows what it is to run. A SEAL gravely injured in Afghanistan, he’s gone AWOL from the military hospital. Physically and mentally scarred, he returns home to his grandmother’s isolated cottage—and finds a beautiful, haunted stranger inside.

Like recognizes like.

Lia Stewart’s in hiding from the cartel she barely escaped alive, holed up in this small Rocky Mountain town. Surviving, but only just. Helping the wounded warrior on her doorstep is the right thing to do…it’s loving him that might get them both killed.

Soon, Ash realizes he’s not the only one tormented by the past. Pushing the limits of his broken body, testing the boundaries of her shattered soul, he’ll protect Lia until his last breath.

This book is approximately 97,000 words

Please email, share, tweet and/or pin from this page
to help us spread the word 💘

Thank you!

Have a great weekend!

https://www.amazon.com/Asset-Wounded…/dp/B01765RJI2

Also available at:
Amazon (Internationally)
Barnes&Noble
BookBub
Books-A-Million
Carina Press
Google Play
Kobo

The Dragon Lord: Eternal Love Bite’s, Paranormal Romance That Rocks (Dragon Legacy Book 4) by P.T. Macias

dragon lord val

~~~~~~~~~~❤️ NEW RELEASE ❤️~~~~~~~~~~

The Dragon Lord: Eternal Love Bite’s, Paranormal Romance That Rocks (Dragon Legacy Book 4) by P.T. Macias

#AromasAuthors #PTMacias @pt_macias

The Dragon Lord, Troy the Duke Dracoson heir, fights his instincts to claim Princess Crystal as his own, even though she is his soul mate!

The Dracostar Emperor designs to wed Princess Crystal to the Prince on Dracosmic, the twin Draco Celestial Realms. Lord Troy reins in his feelings and his love to honor the Emperor’s wish.

Princess Crystal rite of passage initiates her transition to a dragonette igniting her passion. She discerns that best friend is her soul mate. The Princess doesn’t understand why Lord Troy negates their love. She escapes to the Earth realm, falling into danger!

Dragon Legacy

Beyond My Dragon’s Love: Eternal Love Bite’s (Dragon Blood Legacy Book 1)

The Dragon’s Magical Night: Eternal Love Bite’s (Dragon Blood Legacy Book 2)

Blush’s Prince: Eternal Love Bite’s, Paranormal Romance That Rocks (Dragon Blood Legacy Book 3)

Please email, share, tweet and/or pin from this page
to help us spread the word 💘

Thank you!

Have a great weekend!

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07MY9RP8L

Authors, do you need help promoting your books on social media?

aileenfeb

Authors, do you need help promoting your books on social media? Contact Aileen Aroma and find out all the great ways she can help you.

Aileen Aroma Publicist Extraordinaire

Join one of the fastest growing author promotional groups today!

#AromasAuthors 💌 💕💋

Have a great weekend! 💘